Blog

2/22/2024

Hey today a bunch of fun stuff happened, at school I had coding club and the girl running it knew less about coding than I did, she struggled to plug in the HDMI. Anyways I used a random HTML compiler online and made a mini test site thats self contained (no you can't see it) AND SHE GOT ME IN TROUBLE FOR BEING DISTRACTED!! Like come on I don't care about 'scratch video sensing' I care about HTML, CSS, JAVA, PYTHON, etc... considering this website works and I'm still learning SCRATCH in school then the internet is pulling some heavy weight. (thank uuuu) So I also run a candy / gum black market att my school so I gave like half my basketball team gum, they all loved me! and then lost in a practice game to me >:] So yeah thats all that happened today, I never liked journaling because I hate my handwriting but I think I'll actualy update this regularly, so enjoy my oversharings about the dumbest school evaaaa!! BTW do you like this text color? or color scheme in general?

2/23/2024

Hey today I had Jimmy, a croissant plush from jellycat, on my hoodie. At lunch 5 people came up to me and patted him. I think the gerneral consensus was that Jimmy should become a staple over here. Jimmy is the below image.

This is him gaming

2/25/2024

Hey so over the weekend I did a few things, mainly worked on other parts of the website, more hidden parts. So that was mainly it, but also I went shopping and got yet another purple hoodie (I now have 8) otehrwise it was a miserable experience. I then went home and started making a map of my homebrew DnD world because I have DnD club at school on Tuesday, why am I making it? I run the club and am the DM, lemme just tell you the *cast* of characters we have, a halfling named satan, a buff duck (changeling druid), a fairy, an elven archer, a crazy lady named alex with snakes for swords, and a wizard. This... This shall be strange.

2/26/2024>

Hey I'm so sick of not being able to comment on sites :<<< I wanna interact with people!! And also a very important item of mine is missing, Egg, a polar bear pencil case. I really want to find him, I'm just sad, I love that pencil case because Egg. He isn't in my room or any of my or my friend lockers :<<< Atleast DnD club is tommorow.

3/19/2024

Ok wow I was gone for a while- Sorry I just got busy with other projects and also playing Turnip Boy Commits Tx Evasion (10/10 would recommend) I have some updates on DnD club, we started the adventure in a brick tower with a chest which had a map of the land (I made an actual real life map) and everyone decided to go into a forest named FRICKING FATAL FOREST- before falling down a hole and trying (and failing) to flirt with a giant spider, then they got into a lab looking place before acquiring a dust bunny. Literally just dust. So then they got out of the caves onto the coast and decided to rob the library that someone in our parties brother owned, so we robbed our bard's brother (who IRL is a librarian) FOR USELESS WIZARD SPELLS- then they absolutley failed to break into a castle and were now at a river none of them except Satan could cross (Satan can levitate don't ask) And he levitates over the river... AND GETS MISTAKEN FOR JESUS BY A SATANIC LION KING CULT AND GETS COOKED ALIVE except Satan is fireproof so he be chillin. Anyways the gnome and the wizard save him while the bard and fairy do a lil dance.. Then they try to storm a goblin cave, summon theur second hamburger demon, destroy it all on accident with a meteor, and then YELL AT ME THE DM THAT THEY WANT TO DO A ROBBERY SO I START DEBATING WITH THEM TO MAYBE NOT ROB THE OLD MAN AT THE FARMER'S MARKET- And thats it for now.